Lady Gaga-Bow

Jeg fik lige lyst til at lave den klassiske Lady Gaga sløjfe frisure 😉

Jeg kunne godt have lavet den større og mindre i midten, men jeg følte for rigtig Minnie Mouse-style! 😉

About majasofie

My name is Maja(Maja Sofie) and I am a 15 year old Danish girl. I'm loving almost everything - books, make-up, fashion, twilight, the vampire diaries, pretty little liars, all types of music - I almost love everything but working out, carrots and Justin Bieber. You would might think of me as an overall avarage girl at my age, but somehow I manage to make everyone think of me as a freak or a weirdo. Good, bad - no clue? I though still manage to survive beside my closest friends, my lovely family and my awesome beyond awesome cutie of a cat, Sofus! This is my life!
This entry was posted in Hår. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment