Dagens Make-Up Look

Pink, Pink, Pink…

Jeg kan ikke komme i tanke om hvornår jeg nogensinde ville bære det her look, men jeg elsker at eksperimentere og med min nye pallette elsker jeg det endnu mere!

About majasofie

My name is Maja(Maja Sofie) and I am a 15 year old Danish girl. I'm loving almost everything - books, make-up, fashion, twilight, the vampire diaries, pretty little liars, all types of music - I almost love everything but working out, carrots and Justin Bieber. You would might think of me as an overall avarage girl at my age, but somehow I manage to make everyone think of me as a freak or a weirdo. Good, bad - no clue? I though still manage to survive beside my closest friends, my lovely family and my awesome beyond awesome cutie of a cat, Sofus! This is my life!
This entry was posted in Dagens Make-Up Look. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment